Loading
Breackout Roe slightly salted

Breackout roe is exceedingly healthy, dietary product and millions of Ukrainians have already tasted it and saw its true value. Breackout roe it is salted roe which was gently rubbed through a special screen. Such roe is much more convenient to use and store, while saving all the useful properties of the fresh roe, and they are known to be a whole lot.

Alaska Pollock breackout roe, cod breackout roe and capelin breackout roe presented in the ТМ "Veladis" assortment is a valuable source of the Omega-3 group amino acids which are essential for the human. There is a high content of macro- and microelements in the roe, among them is zinc, iodine, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, calcium. The vitamin kit consists of vitamins A, C, D, and also B group.

The combination of health properties, excellent taste and affordable price makes screened roe from TM "Veladis" an excellent option for your breakfasts and snacks that will energize you for the whole day!

Delicacy Roe in sauces

Delicacy roe in sauces from TM "Veladis". We has prepared several delicatessen types of capelin roe in sauces for those who prefer more delicate taste and who looks for the original taste combinations.

Sauces cooked following a special recipe add softness and unique tenderness to the capelin roe, and combinations with ingredients like shrimps, crab meat and smoked salmon allow you to discover new flavors of your favorite roe every day

Fish preserves

Herring has become an inherent product in the ration for many of us. With boiled potatoes, with onion, or simply as a separate snack, herring is one of the most popular fish in Ukraine. However, you can’t always be sure of its quality and when buying this fish in a store you have to dress and clean it before enjoying the taste.

ТМ "Veladis" has already done everything for you!

Fish preserves from ТМ "Veladis" are the neatly laid choicest herring fillet of the highest quality in convenient formats: 470g, 250g or 180g. Thanks to minimal processing the fish saves all the health properties and quality. You should only open the jar, inhale the aroma of spices and treat yourself and your dearest ones with your favorite herring!

TM "Veladis" cares about the assortment of preserves to satisfy the taste of any gourmet, so meet our NEWS!:

  • Herring with Italian spices;
  • Mackerel in oil;
  • Pike perch fillets with Korean spices;
  • Atlantic salmon with Scandinavian spices.
Seafood preserves

Everyone knows that seafood is an irreplaceable source of vitamins, minerals and a storehouse of many healthy substances which are so necessary for a human. In addition, seafood certainly can be called dietary as long as it is not overloaded with extra calories and is well absorbed by any organism.

Preserves from ТМ "Veladis" guarantee preservation of everything healthy what is in the seafood. Our preserves are 100% natural, healthy and delicious products made of choicest mussels, squids, rapa whelks and shrimps of the highest quality.

Shrimp paste

Meet a novelty from ТМ "Veladis" - SHRIMP PASTES!

You may spread it on sandwiches or pancakes, wrap it in pita bread and if you want - just eat it with a spoon! Having appreciated the original tastes you will see how difficult it is to tear away from such a tasty treat!

Roe paste

Meet a novelty from ТМ "Veladis" - ROE PASTES!

Roe pastes are delicate combination of roe, original sauce and rich taste of shrimp, smoked squid or trout. With the roe paste the taste of your sandwiches becomes truly unique!

Astonish your dearest ones with the new tastes from ТМ "Veladis"!

Fish butter

One more novelty from ТМ "Veladis" - FISH BUTTER!

Despite the fact that the product was released on the market not so long ago, fish butter from ТМ "Veladis" has already found its votary, and this is not surprising because the product is really unique. The gentle fishy taste and consistency of butter make this product ideal for those who like seafood and do not imagine a snack without a sandwich with the butter.

Only the most vivid flavor combinations in the range of fish butters from ТМ "Veladis", so you can discover new shades of this wonderful product every day.

Salmon Ikura

Perhaps, salmon ikura does no need any introduction, it is a delicacy beloved by all of us, which, of course, is an ornament of any festive table.

Salmon ikura from ТМ "Veladis" is a product of the highest quality, buying it you can be 100% sure of naturalness, freshness and unrivaled taste.

Minced fish

Cutlets from minced fish are very appetizing, dietary, tender dish, and it is not as simple as it seems at first glance. The main secret of successful fish cutlets is, of course, quality minced fish!

In order to ensure that your fish cutlets are always delicious, keep the shape and please your dearest ones, we recommend minced fish of ТМ "Veladis"! Our mince contains only high-quality fish, prepared according to proven formulations on the newest equipment.

Mince of ТМ "Veladis" is a right choice for your fish cutlets!

Breackout Roe slightly salted

Breackout roe is exceedingly healthy, dietary product and millions of Ukrainians have already tasted it and saw its true value. Breackout roe it is salted roe which was gently rubbed through a special screen. Such roe is much more convenient to use and store, while saving all the useful properties of the fresh roe, and they are known to be a whole lot.

Alaska Pollock breackout roe, cod breackout roe and capelin breackout roe presented in the ТМ "Veladis" assortment is a valuable source of the Omega-3 group amino acids which are essential for the human. There is a high content of macro- and microelements in the roe, among them is zinc, iodine, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, calcium. The vitamin kit consists of vitamins A, C, D, and also B group.

The combination of health properties, excellent taste and affordable price makes screened roe from TM "Veladis" an excellent option for your breakfasts and snacks that will energize you for the whole day!

Delicacy Roe in sauces

Delicacy roe in sauces from TM "Veladis". We has prepared several delicatessen types of capelin roe in sauces for those who prefer more delicate taste and who looks for the original taste combinations.

Sauces cooked following a special recipe add softness and unique tenderness to the capelin roe, and combinations with ingredients like shrimps, crab meat and smoked salmon allow you to discover new flavors of your favorite roe every day

Fish preserves

Herring has become an inherent product in the ration for many of us. With boiled potatoes, with onion, or simply as a separate snack, herring is one of the most popular fish in Ukraine. However, you can’t always be sure of its quality and when buying this fish in a store you have to dress and clean it before enjoying the taste.

ТМ "Veladis" has already done everything for you!

Fish preserves from ТМ "Veladis" are the neatly laid choicest herring fillet of the highest quality in convenient formats: 470g, 250g or 180g. Thanks to minimal processing the fish saves all the health properties and quality. You should only open the jar, inhale the aroma of spices and treat yourself and your dearest ones with your favorite herring!

TM "Veladis" cares about the assortment of preserves to satisfy the taste of any gourmet, so meet our NEWS!:

  • Herring with Italian spices;
  • Mackerel in oil;
  • Pike perch fillets with Korean spices;
  • Atlantic salmon with Scandinavian spices.
Seafood preserves

Everyone knows that seafood is an irreplaceable source of vitamins, minerals and a storehouse of many healthy substances which are so necessary for a human. In addition, seafood certainly can be called dietary as long as it is not overloaded with extra calories and is well absorbed by any organism.

Preserves from ТМ "Veladis" guarantee preservation of everything healthy what is in the seafood. Our preserves are 100% natural, healthy and delicious products made of choicest mussels, squids, rapa whelks and shrimps of the highest quality.

Shrimp paste

Meet a novelty from ТМ "Veladis" - SHRIMP PASTES!

You may spread it on sandwiches or pancakes, wrap it in pita bread and if you want - just eat it with a spoon! Having appreciated the original tastes you will see how difficult it is to tear away from such a tasty treat!

Roe paste

Meet a novelty from ТМ "Veladis" - ROE PASTES!

Roe pastes are delicate combination of roe, original sauce and rich taste of shrimp, smoked squid or trout. With the roe paste the taste of your sandwiches becomes truly unique!

Astonish your dearest ones with the new tastes from ТМ "Veladis"!

Fish butter

One more novelty from ТМ "Veladis" - FISH BUTTER!

Despite the fact that the product was released on the market not so long ago, fish butter from ТМ "Veladis" has already found its votary, and this is not surprising because the product is really unique. The gentle fishy taste and consistency of butter make this product ideal for those who like seafood and do not imagine a snack without a sandwich with the butter.

Only the most vivid flavor combinations in the range of fish butters from ТМ "Veladis", so you can discover new shades of this wonderful product every day.

Salmon Ikura

Perhaps, salmon ikura does no need any introduction, it is a delicacy beloved by all of us, which, of course, is an ornament of any festive table.

Salmon ikura from ТМ "Veladis" is a product of the highest quality, buying it you can be 100% sure of naturalness, freshness and unrivaled taste.

Minced fish

Cutlets from minced fish are very appetizing, dietary, tender dish, and it is not as simple as it seems at first glance. The main secret of successful fish cutlets is, of course, quality minced fish!

In order to ensure that your fish cutlets are always delicious, keep the shape and please your dearest ones, we recommend minced fish of ТМ "Veladis"! Our mince contains only high-quality fish, prepared according to proven formulations on the newest equipment.

Mince of ТМ "Veladis" is a right choice for your fish cutlets!

Loading
Икра пробойная

Пробойная икра - это чрезвычайно полезный диетический продукт, который уже успели попробовать и по достоинству оценить миллионы украинцев. Пробойной называется засоленная икра, бережно протертая через специальное сито (грохот). Такая икра значительно удобней в использовании и хранении, при этом сохраняет все полезные свойства свежей икры, а их, как известно, целое множество.

Пробойная икра минтая, трески и мойвы, представленная в ассортименте ТМ "Veladis" - это ценный источник незаменимой для человеческого организма аминокислоты Омега-3. В ней содержится огромное количество макро и микроэлементов, среди которых, цинк, йод, фосфор, калий, натрий, кальций. Витаминный набор состоит из витаминов А, С, D, а также группы В.

Сочетание полезных свойств, прекрасного вкуса и доступной цены, делают пробойную икру от ТМ "Veladis" отличным вариантом для Ваших завтраков и перекусов, которые зарядят энергией на целый день!

Икра деликатесная в соусах

Для тех, кто предпочитает более нежный вкус, кто ищет оригинальные вкусовые сочетания, ТМ "Veladis" подготовила несколько деликатесных видов икры мойвы в соусах.

Соусы, приготовленные по особому рецепту, придают икре мойвы мягкость и неповторимую нежность, а сочетания с такими добавками как креветка, мясо краба и копченый лосось позволят Вам каждый день открывать новые вкусы любимой икры.

Пресервы из рыбы

Для многих из нас сельдь стала неотъемлемым продуктом в рационе. С вареной картошечкой, с лучком, или просто как самостоятельная закуска, сельдь является одной из самых популярных рыб в Украине. Однако, покупая эту рыбу на развес в магазинах не всегда можно быть уверенным в ее качестве, приходится заниматься разделкой и чисткой, прежде чем насладиться вкусом.

ТМ "Veladis" уже сделала все за Вас!

Пресервы из рыбы от ТМ "Veladis"  - это аккуратно уложенное отборное филе сельди высочайшего качества в удобных форматах: 470 г, 250 г или 180 г. Благодаря минимальной обработке рыба сохраняет все полезные свойства и качества. Вам остается лишь открыть баночку, вдохнуть аромат специй и порадовать себя и своих близких любимой селедочкой!

ТМ "Veladis" заботится, чтобы ассортимент пресервов мог удовлетворить вкус любого гурмана, поэтому встречайте наши НОВИНКИ!:

  • Сельдь с итальянскими специями;
  • Скумбрия в масле;
  • Судак филе по-корейски;
  • Сёмга скандинавская.
Пресервы из морепродуктов

Всем известно, что морепродукты это незаменимый источник витаминов, микроэлементов и кладезь многих полезных веществ, так необходимых человеку. Кроме того, морепродукты можно с уверенностью назвать диетическими, ведь они не перегружены лишними калориями и отлично усваиваются организмом.

Сохранность всего полезного, что есть в морепродуктах гарантируют пресервы от ТМ "Veladis". Наши пресервы - это на 100% натуральный, полезный и вкусный продукт, изготовленный из отборных мидий, кальмаров, рапанов и креветок наивысшего качества.

Паста креветочная

Встречайте новинку от ТМ "Veladis" - ПАСТЫ КРЕВЕТОЧНЫЕ!

Намазывайте на бутерброды или блинчики, заворачивайте в лаваш, а хотите - просто ешьте ложкой! Оцените оригинальные вкусы и Вы увидите - от такой вкуснятины сложно оторваться!

Паста икорная

Встречайте новинку от ТМ "Veladis" - ПАСТЫ ИКОРНЫЕ!

Пасты икорные - это нежное сочетание икры, оригинального соуса и восхитительного вкуса креветок, копченого кальмара или форели. С икорной пастой вкус Ваших бутербродов станет поистине неповторимым!

Удивите своих близких новыми вкусами от ТМ "Veladis"!

Масло рыбное

Еще одна новинка от ТМ "Veladis" - МАСЛО РЫБНОЕ!

Несмотря на то, что продукт был выпущен на рынок совсем недавно, рыбное масло от ТМ "Veladis" уже нашло своих почитателей, и это не удивительно, ведь продукт действительно уникален. Нежный рыбный вкус и консистенция сливочного масла делают этот продукт идеальным для тех кто любит морепродукты и не представляет себе перекус без бутерброда с маслом. 

В ассортименте рыбных масел от ТМ "Veladis" только самые яркие вкусовые сочетания, чтобы каждый день, Вы могли открывать для себя новые оттенки этого прекрасного продукта. 

Икра лососевая зернистая

Пожалуй, красная икра не нуждается в представлении, это горячо любимый всеми нами деликатес, который, безусловно, является украшением любого праздничного стола. 

Красная икра от ТМ "Veladis" это продукт высочайшего качества, покупая который вы можете быть на 100% уверены в натуральности, свежести и непревзойденном вкусе.

Морепродукты замороженные

Замороженные морепродукты от ТМ "Veladis" - это только отборные мидии, креветки и морской коктейль неизменно высшего качества. Благодаря заморозке и вакуумной упаковке наши морепродукты сохраняют свежесть и весь набор полезных микроэлементов и витаминов, которыми славятся морепродукты.

Фарш рыбный

Котлеты из рыбного фарша — это очень аппетитное, диетическое, нежное блюдо, и не такое простое как кажется на первый взгляд. Главный секрет удачных рыбных котлет это, конечно же, качественный рыбный фарш!

Для того чтобы Ваши рыбные котлеты всегда получались вкусными, держали форму и радовали Ваших родных и близких, рекомендуем фарш ТМ "Veladis"! Наш фарш содержит только качественную рыбу и приготовлен по проверенным рецептурам на новейшем оборудовании.

Фарш от ТМ "Veladis" - правильный выбор для Ваших рыбных котлет!

Икра пробойная

Пробойная икра - это чрезвычайно полезный диетический продукт, который уже успели попробовать и по достоинству оценить миллионы украинцев. Пробойной называется засоленная икра, бережно протертая через специальное сито (грохот). Такая икра значительно удобней в использовании и хранении, при этом сохраняет все полезные свойства свежей икры, а их, как известно, целое множество.

Пробойная икра минтая, трески и мойвы, представленная в ассортименте ТМ "Veladis" - это ценный источник незаменимой для человеческого организма аминокислоты Омега-3. В ней содержится огромное количество макро и микроэлементов, среди которых, цинк, йод, фосфор, калий, натрий, кальций. Витаминный набор состоит из витаминов А, С, D, а также группы В.

Сочетание полезных свойств, прекрасного вкуса и доступной цены, делают пробойную икру от ТМ "Veladis" отличным вариантом для Ваших завтраков и перекусов, которые зарядят энергией на целый день!

Икра деликатесная в соусах

Для тех, кто предпочитает более нежный вкус, кто ищет оригинальные вкусовые сочетания, ТМ "Veladis" подготовила несколько деликатесных видов икры мойвы в соусах.

Соусы, приготовленные по особому рецепту, придают икре мойвы мягкость и неповторимую нежность, а сочетания с такими добавками как креветка, мясо краба и копченый лосось позволят Вам каждый день открывать новые вкусы любимой икры.

Пресервы из рыбы

Для многих из нас сельдь стала неотъемлемым продуктом в рационе. С вареной картошечкой, с лучком, или просто как самостоятельная закуска, сельдь является одной из самых популярных рыб в Украине. Однако, покупая эту рыбу на развес в магазинах не всегда можно быть уверенным в ее качестве, приходится заниматься разделкой и чисткой, прежде чем насладиться вкусом.

ТМ "Veladis" уже сделала все за Вас!

Пресервы из рыбы от ТМ "Veladis"  - это аккуратно уложенное отборное филе сельди высочайшего качества в удобных форматах: 470 г, 250 г или 180 г. Благодаря минимальной обработке рыба сохраняет все полезные свойства и качества. Вам остается лишь открыть баночку, вдохнуть аромат специй и порадовать себя и своих близких любимой селедочкой!

ТМ "Veladis" заботится, чтобы ассортимент пресервов мог удовлетворить вкус любого гурмана, поэтому встречайте наши НОВИНКИ!:

  • Сельдь с итальянскими специями;
  • Скумбрия в масле;
  • Судак филе по-корейски;
  • Сёмга скандинавская.
Пресервы из морепродуктов

Всем известно, что морепродукты это незаменимый источник витаминов, микроэлементов и кладезь многих полезных веществ, так необходимых человеку. Кроме того, морепродукты можно с уверенностью назвать диетическими, ведь они не перегружены лишними калориями и отлично усваиваются организмом.

Сохранность всего полезного, что есть в морепродуктах гарантируют пресервы от ТМ "Veladis". Наши пресервы - это на 100% натуральный, полезный и вкусный продукт, изготовленный из отборных мидий, кальмаров, рапанов и креветок наивысшего качества.

Паста креветочная

Встречайте новинку от ТМ "Veladis" - ПАСТЫ КРЕВЕТОЧНЫЕ!

Намазывайте на бутерброды или блинчики, заворачивайте в лаваш, а хотите - просто ешьте ложкой! Оцените оригинальные вкусы и Вы увидите - от такой вкуснятины сложно оторваться!

Паста икорная

Встречайте новинку от ТМ "Veladis" - ПАСТЫ ИКОРНЫЕ!

Пасты икорные - это нежное сочетание икры, оригинального соуса и восхитительного вкуса креветок, копченого кальмара или форели. С икорной пастой вкус Ваших бутербродов станет поистине неповторимым!

Удивите своих близких новыми вкусами от ТМ "Veladis"!

Масло рыбное

Еще одна новинка от ТМ "Veladis" - МАСЛО РЫБНОЕ!

Несмотря на то, что продукт был выпущен на рынок совсем недавно, рыбное масло от ТМ "Veladis" уже нашло своих почитателей, и это не удивительно, ведь продукт действительно уникален. Нежный рыбный вкус и консистенция сливочного масла делают этот продукт идеальным для тех кто любит морепродукты и не представляет себе перекус без бутерброда с маслом. 

В ассортименте рыбных масел от ТМ "Veladis" только самые яркие вкусовые сочетания, чтобы каждый день, Вы могли открывать для себя новые оттенки этого прекрасного продукта. 

Икра лососевая зернистая

Пожалуй, красная икра не нуждается в представлении, это горячо любимый всеми нами деликатес, который, безусловно, является украшением любого праздничного стола. 

Красная икра от ТМ "Veladis" это продукт высочайшего качества, покупая который вы можете быть на 100% уверены в натуральности, свежести и непревзойденном вкусе.

Морепродукты замороженные

Замороженные морепродукты от ТМ "Veladis" - это только отборные мидии, креветки и морской коктейль неизменно высшего качества. Благодаря заморозке и вакуумной упаковке наши морепродукты сохраняют свежесть и весь набор полезных микроэлементов и витаминов, которыми славятся морепродукты.

Фарш рыбный

Котлеты из рыбного фарша — это очень аппетитное, диетическое, нежное блюдо, и не такое простое как кажется на первый взгляд. Главный секрет удачных рыбных котлет это, конечно же, качественный рыбный фарш!

Для того чтобы Ваши рыбные котлеты всегда получались вкусными, держали форму и радовали Ваших родных и близких, рекомендуем фарш ТМ "Veladis"! Наш фарш содержит только качественную рыбу и приготовлен по проверенным рецептурам на новейшем оборудовании.

Фарш от ТМ "Veladis" - правильный выбор для Ваших рыбных котлет!